/build/static/layout/Breadcrumb_cap_w.png
10/08/2019 81 views

Under the Distributions - File Synchronizations there is an option for Credentials and i see some options in there that is don't recognize and would like to be able to edit/delete unused items. I am taking over some else's SMA and just want to clean it up a bit. 

Answer Summary:
0 Comments   [ + ] Show comments

Comments


Answer Chosen by the Author

1

Under    Settings -> Credential -> Credentials Management, you can delete or add credentials.


Answered 10/08/2019 by: KevinG
Third Degree Green Belt

  • Thank You I can believe i missed it i was staring right at it.